Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Marco
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2017

    perfekte unterkunft mit sehr netten besitzern. fast direkt am meer! absolute empfehlung!!!

    eigentlich überhaupt nichts. wifi gibts nur im erdgeschoss aber das ist in einem ruhigen ryokan eher ein vorteil!
    es ist für eine onsen reise nach kinosaki onsen perfekt! es liegt zwar etwas abseits, das ist aber kein problem den der unglaublich freundliche besitzer holt einen gerne in kinosaki onsen ab und fährt einen auch gerne hin. wann man möchte bis maximal 22 uhr. absolut zuverlässig also wirklich kein problem. im gegenteil. es ist alles schön ruhig. perfekt für 2 oder 3 nächte. oder mehr.... es ist ein ryokan mit tatami matten und einem kleinen onsen. restaurants oder läden gibt es keine in der nähe- das ist aber durch den taxiservice kein problem. für die verschiedenen onsen in kinosaki gibt es in den onsen tageskarten für alle zusammen für 1200 yen. großer pluspunkt der unterkunft: 3 minuten vom meer entfernt. wie gesagt perfekt für das kinosaki onsen erlebnis. yukata und alles was dazugehört ist vorhanden. super freundliche leute... das beste ryokan in dem ich je war.
    michael
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018

    Excellent service

    Small pillows
    The owners were exceptional helpful and prompt in response. Place was cool and serene.
    Rosy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Mai 2018

    Really interesting place with lovely hosts.

    In a ryokan you have to be prepared to "live life on your arse" - we are both westerners in our 60's and found that quite challenging.
    The breakfasts were magnificent, and were served at a proper table with proper chairs.
    LING
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    Wonderful experience

    The place is clean and quite. There is a hot spring bath in the hotel although I did not get chance to use :) the host is really kind and helpful.
    Katrien
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. April 2018

    A pleasant stay

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us a warm welcome. They provided a shuttle service between the onsen town and the hotel! The owner responds very fast to your questions. Also the breakfast was very nice! It was a mix between a Japanese and a continental breakfast.
    Marije
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2018
    That there were no other guests
    Yamasaki-san, the host, drove us to Kinosaki-onsen and back, and also from the station and back.
    Carol
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. April 2018

    A warm welcome from the owners set the scene for a great stay leaving us with happy memories

    The pillows took some getting used to as they are different to the type we use at home
    Spacious room in traditional Japanese style with excellent views of mountains and river running by Excellent breakfast which was different every day Ryokan situated 5 minutes from town but near the beach. Owner was always available to give a lift.
    ClaasOle
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018
    Very nice staff, directly at the sea, good breakfast
    Jennifer
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    15. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sandra Boender
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018
    Nice big rooms, lovely onsen. Sweet hostess and the owner was so kind to bring us where ever we want.
    Monique Faye
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. April 2018

    Love it! Also lovely owners

    5 mins away by car from kinosaki Onsen town area which can be a big inconverience as the only way to get into town was by Owners van. I
    A bit outside of Kinosaki onsen town center but Owner will drive you to places. Really loved this place. Friendly owners and delicious breakfast. Indoor onsen is also in the shower area. Had a nice soak in the early morning of my delarture.
    Heidi
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chia Hsuan
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Februar 2018

    Perfect.

    Better make dinner reservation the day before you arrive.
    The owner takes you to the town by car. Very comfortable and convenient. They are very kind and helpful.
    LI
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Dezember 2017
    Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
    Ha
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Dezember 2017
    This is my first time staying in a ryokan. I really like the experience. I didn’t have WiFi so I couldn’t let the host know what time my train arriving at Kinosaki Station. So I asked the JR staff to call the guesthouse and in 10’ I was picked up by the owner. The guesthouse provides free shuttle to town which means the owner personally drives guests to town. His wife is the sweetest woman I’ve met. She helped me put on the yukata and also helped me with my laundry with free of charge when I asked for it. The owner also showed me the restaurants on the way to the Gosyonoyu onsen. Very nice guy. I would recommend staying here. Please keep in mind this guesthouse is not located right in the center of Kinosaki town. 10 pm is the cut off time for shuttle pick up so if you decide to go for the last onsen of the day until 11pm, you need to get a cab home. Since you rely on the owner to drive you to town, you need to follow their schedule as well. I checked in at 5:30pm and wanted to go to town right away but the owners were about to have dinner so they asked me to wait for an hour. Also keep in mind that the town is pretty dead after 8pm, only a couple restaurants and cafes are still open and of course family mart.
    Korrapat
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Dezember 2017

    Comfort and feel like home

    Location is 10 mins from the town but no problem since Yamazaki san can drive you to the downtown and pick up whenever we want
    very peaceful and fine accommodation with all Japanese traditional style room. The room is spacious and there are Yukata for you to wear in the room. Yamazaki san and his wife are very nice and take a good care of us during our stay. I recommend to take the breakfast set here. very delicious and value for money.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Samuel Yague
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. November 2017

    Short but pleasant stay, really nice and caring owners.

    It was really cold in the room and we couldn’t turn on the heating, and since we couldn’t communicate properly with them, we just covered with lots of layers.
    Owners were a lovely couple who, in spite of no speaking English did the best they could, always with smiles and bows galore, as it’s the norm in Japanese cultute.
    Ho
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shi Min
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. November 2017

    You will not regret staying here.

    The location is not walking distance from the main attractions but the shuttle service more than makes up for it. It's only a 5 minute drive.
    Friendly owners that provided excellent services like shuttle service and laundry services without extra charge are a great plus. Note this is a personal service where the owner drives you around and the wife voluntary helps with your laundry. You can experience a traditional Japanese lifestyle with tatami mat and free rental of kimono.
Bewertungen werden geladen