후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.9
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
8.8
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    michael
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일

    Excellent service

    Small pillows
    The owners were exceptional helpful and prompt in response. Place was cool and serene.
    Rosy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일

    Really interesting place with lovely hosts.

    In a ryokan you have to be prepared to "live life on your arse" - we are both westerners in our 60's and found that quite challenging.
    The breakfasts were magnificent, and were served at a proper table with proper chairs.
    LING
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 2일

    Wonderful experience

    The place is clean and quite. There is a hot spring bath in the hotel although I did not get chance to use :) the host is really kind and helpful.
    Katrien
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 30일

    A pleasant stay

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us a warm welcome. They provided a shuttle service between the onsen town and the hotel! The owner responds very fast to your questions. Also the breakfast was very nice! It was a mix between a Japanese and a continental breakfast.
    Marije
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 26일
    That there were no other guests
    Yamasaki-san, the host, drove us to Kinosaki-onsen and back, and also from the station and back.
    Carol
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 24일

    A warm welcome from the owners set the scene for a great stay leaving us with happy memories

    The pillows took some getting used to as they are different to the type we use at home
    Spacious room in traditional Japanese style with excellent views of mountains and river running by Excellent breakfast which was different every day Ryokan situated 5 minutes from town but near the beach. Owner was always available to give a lift.
    ClaasOle
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 20일
    Very nice staff, directly at the sea, good breakfast
    Jennifer
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sandra Boender
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 9일
    Nice big rooms, lovely onsen. Sweet hostess and the owner was so kind to bring us where ever we want.
    Monique Faye
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 4일

    Love it! Also lovely owners

    5 mins away by car from kinosaki Onsen town area which can be a big inconverience as the only way to get into town was by Owners van. I
    A bit outside of Kinosaki onsen town center but Owner will drive you to places. Really loved this place. Friendly owners and delicious breakfast. Indoor onsen is also in the shower area. Had a nice soak in the early morning of my delarture.
    Heidi
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chia Hsuan
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 23일

    Perfect.

    Better make dinner reservation the day before you arrive.
    The owner takes you to the town by car. Very comfortable and convenient. They are very kind and helpful.
    LI
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 24일
    Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
    Ha
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 14일
    This is my first time staying in a ryokan. I really like the experience. I didn’t have WiFi so I couldn’t let the host know what time my train arriving at Kinosaki Station. So I asked the JR staff to call the guesthouse and in 10’ I was picked up by the owner. The guesthouse provides free shuttle to town which means the owner personally drives guests to town. His wife is the sweetest woman I’ve met. She helped me put on the yukata and also helped me with my laundry with free of charge when I asked for it. The owner also showed me the restaurants on the way to the Gosyonoyu onsen. Very nice guy. I would recommend staying here. Please keep in mind this guesthouse is not located right in the center of Kinosaki town. 10 pm is the cut off time for shuttle pick up so if you decide to go for the last onsen of the day until 11pm, you need to get a cab home. Since you rely on the owner to drive you to town, you need to follow their schedule as well. I checked in at 5:30pm and wanted to go to town right away but the owners were about to have dinner so they asked me to wait for an hour. Also keep in mind that the town is pretty dead after 8pm, only a couple restaurants and cafes are still open and of course family mart.
    Korrapat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 7일

    Comfort and feel like home

    Location is 10 mins from the town but no problem since Yamazaki san can drive you to the downtown and pick up whenever we want
    very peaceful and fine accommodation with all Japanese traditional style room. The room is spacious and there are Yukata for you to wear in the room. Yamazaki san and his wife are very nice and take a good care of us during our stay. I recommend to take the breakfast set here. very delicious and value for money.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Samuel Yague
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 24일

    Short but pleasant stay, really nice and caring owners.

    It was really cold in the room and we couldn’t turn on the heating, and since we couldn’t communicate properly with them, we just covered with lots of layers.
    Owners were a lovely couple who, in spite of no speaking English did the best they could, always with smiles and bows galore, as it’s the norm in Japanese cultute.
    Ho
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shi Min
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 18일

    You will not regret staying here.

    The location is not walking distance from the main attractions but the shuttle service more than makes up for it. It's only a 5 minute drive.
    Friendly owners that provided excellent services like shuttle service and laundry services without extra charge are a great plus. Note this is a personal service where the owner drives you around and the wife voluntary helps with your laundry. You can experience a traditional Japanese lifestyle with tatami mat and free rental of kimono.
    Backpacker Martyn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 10일

    Perfect stay

    - No free onsen access, but a day pass to all the onsen is inexpensive anyway.
    - Lovely staff - Free shuttle to wherever you want - Not actually that far from Kinosakionsen town centre - Free laundry service - Nice bathing facilities - Nice walk to beach area
이용 후기 로딩중