点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.8
员工
9.7
性价比
9.0

点评

    LIAO
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日

    美丽的地方,热心的工作人员

    没有
    非常不错的酒店,有自己的温泉小池子,小镇非常美丽,离海岸线很近。老板可以接送到温泉街,约好时间地点在接你回酒店,日式早餐很不错,推荐包早饭的房间。
    XIAOLI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月18日

    性价比高,超出预期

    冬天去海滩的路被狠狠地学挡住了,不是走路到海滩,不过可以远远的看到大海。
    由于国内邮箱出问题,在这里没有办法登陆,没有成功提前一天预约接驳车,在火车站麻烦员工帮我打电话给老板,老板说下午两点可以来接我,正好可以在小镇逛逛吃个午饭。老板提前到的车站,是个和蔼的老爷爷,房间非常干净,可以说是一尘不染,一个人住合式房间很宽敞,可以满地打滚哈哈。傍晚我又想去镇上,老板又亲自送我,每次就为了我一个人接送,我都有点不好意思了。今天很安静,睡得很好。房间实际上要比照片看着好,这次的温泉汤泡着也很舒服。每一个员工都非常热情,很喜欢这里。
    Barbara
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月7日

    Super friendly host

    The guesthouse is a five minute walk away from the beach. Our host picked us up from the trainstation Kinosakionsen, and also gave us a ride back to town for the Onsen tour. Highly recommendable!
    tr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年9月30日
    Hotel is 5 km away fm çenter Kinosaki. Good in summer as close to nice beach. Constant cooking smell
    Japanese style comfortable rooms. Owner is nice helpful person. Pics U up and takes U somewhere.
    Danny
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月16日

    Puts the host in hostpitality

    The location was a bit far from the town/onsen center however, the host picked us up and dropped us into town whenever we wanted so this was not an issue.
    Breakfast was outstanding. The host and staff were excellent, really looked after every detail in our stay.
    jonkr
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月9日

    Tremendous, charming customer service

    A tad musky odor in certain humid areas of the establishment. For my part, I would have enjoyed an additional day to relax at the beach and partaken of another delicious breakfast.
    As the property is located a distance from the town of Kinosaki but near the beaches, it is a great convenience that the proprietor provides shuttle service to the train station with prior notification. The private room was comfortable and the on-site onsen quite a treat, after a long day's journey and late arrival. Breakfast was ample with eggs, toast, veggies, and CRAB LEGS! Staff is very friendly and helpful, giving pointers on how to arrange a yukata and obi, then go about visiting the town's onsen and still be able to catch the 4:30 direct train to Kyoto.
    michael
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日

    Excellent service

    Small pillows
    The owners were exceptional helpful and prompt in response. Place was cool and serene.
    Rosy
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    Really interesting place with lovely hosts.

    In a ryokan you have to be prepared to "live life on your arse" - we are both westerners in our 60's and found that quite challenging.
    The breakfasts were magnificent, and were served at a proper table with proper chairs.
    LING
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Wonderful experience

    The place is clean and quite. There is a hot spring bath in the hotel although I did not get chance to use :) the host is really kind and helpful.
    Katrien
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月30日

    A pleasant stay

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us a warm welcome. They provided a shuttle service between the onsen town and the hotel! The owner responds very fast to your questions. Also the breakfast was very nice! It was a mix between a Japanese and a continental breakfast.
    Marije
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    That there were no other guests
    Yamasaki-san, the host, drove us to Kinosaki-onsen and back, and also from the station and back.
    Carol
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日

    A warm welcome from the owners set the scene for a great stay leaving us with happy memories

    The pillows took some getting used to as they are different to the type we use at home
    Spacious room in traditional Japanese style with excellent views of mountains and river running by Excellent breakfast which was different every day Ryokan situated 5 minutes from town but near the beach. Owner was always available to give a lift.
    ClaasOle
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    Very nice staff, directly at the sea, good breakfast
    Jennifer
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandra Boender
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    Nice big rooms, lovely onsen. Sweet hostess and the owner was so kind to bring us where ever we want.
    Monique Faye
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日

    Love it! Also lovely owners

    5 mins away by car from kinosaki Onsen town area which can be a big inconverience as the only way to get into town was by Owners van. I
    A bit outside of Kinosaki onsen town center but Owner will drive you to places. Really loved this place. Friendly owners and delicious breakfast. Indoor onsen is also in the shower area. Had a nice soak in the early morning of my delarture.
    Heidi
    ph

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chia Hsuan
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日

    Perfect.

    Better make dinner reservation the day before you arrive.
    The owner takes you to the town by car. Very comfortable and convenient. They are very kind and helpful.
    LI
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月24日
    Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
    Ha
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月14日
    This is my first time staying in a ryokan. I really like the experience. I didn’t have WiFi so I couldn’t let the host know what time my train arriving at Kinosaki Station. So I asked the JR staff to call the guesthouse and in 10’ I was picked up by the owner. The guesthouse provides free shuttle to town which means the owner personally drives guests to town. His wife is the sweetest woman I’ve met. She helped me put on the yukata and also helped me with my laundry with free of charge when I asked for it. The owner also showed me the restaurants on the way to the Gosyonoyu onsen. Very nice guy. I would recommend staying here. Please keep in mind this guesthouse is not located right in the center of Kinosaki town. 10 pm is the cut off time for shuttle pick up so if you decide to go for the last onsen of the day until 11pm, you need to get a cab home. Since you rely on the owner to drive you to town, you need to follow their schedule as well. I checked in at 5:30pm and wanted to go to town right away but the owners were about to have dinner so they asked me to wait for an hour. Also keep in mind that the town is pretty dead after 8pm, only a couple restaurants and cafes are still open and of course family mart.
正在载入点评